I.Blast – Ambitious (Official Music Video)


This is another leak off of I.Blast’s fourth mixtape entitled “Blastphemy”.
Expect the “Rub It In Your Face” (Official Music Video) [Dir. by Justin Agustin] coming soon.

RIP Dutch

~ by ElonSkee on December 10, 2011.

2 Responses to “I.Blast – Ambitious (Official Music Video)”

  1. […] I.Blast “Feel The Pain” Feat. Jenelle Williams (Prod. by Theory Beatz) I.Blast “Ambitious” (Official Music Video) Advertisement GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); […]

  2. Det0nator…

    […]I.Blast – Ambitious (Official Music Video) « ElonSkee's Blog[…]…

Leave a Reply

 
