VA – Real Citys Finest Vol. 4 (Mixed by DJ JBillz)


“We are very proud to present our next installment of the Real City’s Finest series. Volume 4 is now available with brand new music from all of your favorite Montreal talent, mixed by DJ JBillz. We plan on making making this series quarterly, and we would like to drop an installment every 2-3 months. I would also like to give special thanks to all of the artists, producers, partners and fan’s who help make this possible.”


~ by ElonSkee on October 7, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: