Breaa – Hypnotized Remix Feat. ElonSkee (Single)

.

[Chorus]
Im Hypnotized By Your Eyes
Im Blinded By All Your Lies
And I’ve, Realized

Im Hypnotized By Your Eyes
Im Blinded By All Your Lies
And I’ve, Realized

[Verse 1]
I Been Waiting My Whole Life For Mr. Right
There Have Been So Many Times That You Have Lied
As You Never Seem To Apologize Telling Me Everything’s Gon Be Alright
You Say You Want A Wife’ I’d Like To Be That Prize

[Bridge]
But You Keep On Changing Your Mind
Telling Me That You’ll Get Back To Me
Well Im Tired Of Tripping’ And Im Tired Of Faking
That I Want You’ That I Need You’ That I Love You

[But You Keep On Changing Your Mind]
[Telling Me That You’ll Get Back To Me]

[Chorus]

[Verse 2]
I Can Not Believe My Girl Seen You With The Same Chick
I Caught You Creeping With, I Caught You Sneaking With
When I Was Supposed To Be’ Your Only Chick
You Said Were Meant To Be’ You Wish We Could Be

[Bridge]

[Chorus]

[Verse 3]
Woah’ What? This Was Uncalled For
You Say Justice Is What You Bawl For
I Need To Hear You Out And So Im Listening
I Hear You Crying For Me’ You Got Me Giving In

I Never Pay You Mind And Lack Attention
But The Goal Was Never To Cause Tention
I Feel Deep For You’ And Did I Mention
That Your Song Led Me To Deep’ Comprehension

..Love’ A Tender Word Not To Play With
But Even If Your Mad’ I’ Just Gotta Say It
Cause Before The Drama’ And Before The Commas
That Tender Word That We Say’ Was So Sacred

That I’d Do Whatever For You’ And Still Do Cause
Aint Another Pair Up On What Us Two Does
They Live Through Us’ Cause We Been Here For So Long
Love Hurts? Then I Wonder What Truth Does

Right? I Got You Feeling Like A Lefty
Cause My Side Of The Story Is Kinda Hefty
But I Aint Leaving Or Dumping You For A Next Scene
Im Here To Talk It Out’ While Your Upset Screams

Right? I Got You Feeling Like A Lefty
Cause My Side Of The Story Is Kinda Hefty
But I Aint Leaving Or Dumping You For A Next Scene
Im Here To Talk It Out’ While Your Upset Screams

[Chorus]

~ by ElonSkee on July 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
